The SmART Schools program is dynamic and easily adapted to urban, rural, and suburban settings. While the model looks different at each school, SmART Schools share common goals and principles grounded in the model’s Six Key Design Elements.


• Edison Lanuage Academy, Santa Monica

• John Muir Elementary, Santa Monica

• McKinley Elementary, Santa Monica

• Will Rogers Learning Community, Santa Monica


• The George Keverian School, Everett

• The Madaline English School, Everett

• The Sumner G. Whittier School, Everett

New Hampshire:

• Pine Tree Elementary School, Conway

• Conway Elementary School, Conway

• Beech Street Elementary School, Manchester

• Highland-Goffe's Falls Elementary School, Manchester

Rhode Island:

• Central Falls High School, Central Falls

• Thomas C. Slater Training School (DCYF), Cranston

• Narragansett Elementary School, Narragansett

• Rogers High School, Newport

• Davisville Middle School, North Kingstown

• Davisville Elementary, North Kingstown

• Forest Park Elementary School, North Kingstown

• Stony Lane Elementary School, North Kingstown

• Quidnessett Elementary School, North Kingstown

• Wickford Elementary School, North Kingstown

• Jacqueline M. Walsh Schools for the Performing and Visual Arts, Pawtucket

• Jenks Middle School, Pawtucket

• Shea High School, Pawtucket

• Tolman High School, Pawtucket

• Esek Hopkins Middle School, Providence

• Hope High School, Providence

• Jaunita Sanchez Educational Complex, Providence

• Mount Pleasant High School, Providence

• Paul Cuffee Charter School, Providence

• John Greene Elementary School, Warwick

• Oakland Beach Elementary School, Warwick

• Pilgrim High School, Warwick

• Woonsocket High School/Woonsocket Area Career Tech, Woonsocket

• Woonsocket Middle School, Woonsocket


• Oxbow Union High School, Bradford

• Bridgewater Village Elementary School, Bridgewater

• Robinson Elementary School, Starksboro

© 2015 SmART Schools. All rights reserved.